ATTACHMENT SOLUTIONS FOR LIGHT AND HEAVY EQUIPMENT
GLOBAL DEMANDS, SMART SOLUTIONS
CONTACT US - Executive & Sales Representatives
Contact Info  •  Maps/Directions  •  Sales Reps  •  Request a Quote



Toll Free Sales: +1.877.888.6459
sales@cwsindustries.com

 
SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Craig Weder - Edmonton, AB
Account Representative
Cell:
780.720.5214

Craig.Weder@SBDInc.com
Mark Flynn - Surrey, BC
Account Representative
Cell:
236.330.2911

Mark.Flynn@SBDInc.com
Ken Clasby - Surrey, BC
VP Mining
Cell:
604.836.1772

Ken.Clasby@sbdinc.com
Russ White - Portland, OR
Account Manager – Western USA
Cell:
628.217.2969

Russ.White@sbdinc.com

 
INSIDE SALES
Kevin Navarro
Inside Sales Manager
Direct:
604.679.2930

Kevin>Navarro@sbdinc.com
Patricia O'Brien - Edmonton, AB
Inside Sales Team
Direct:
604.881.6470

Patricia.OBrien@sbdinc.com
 
PARTS AND WARRANTY
Mike Toupin - Edmonton, AB
Team Lead and Technical Support
Direct:
780.577.9921

mtoupin@cwsindustries.com
Ron Wlasichuk - Edmonton, AB
Parts Sales
Toll Free:
780.577.9920

Ron.Wlasichuk@sbdinc.com
Hai Thai - Edmonton, AB
Parts Sales
Toll Free:
780.577.9924

Hai.Thai@sbdinc.com