ATTACHMENT SOLUTIONS FOR LIGHT AND HEAVY EQUIPMENT
GLOBAL DEMANDS, SMART SOLUTIONS
CONTACT US - Executive & Sales Representatives
Contact Info  •  Maps/Directions  •  Sales Reps  •  Request a Quote



Toll Free Sales: +1.877.888.6459
sales@cwsindustries.com

 
SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Craig Weder - Edmonton, AB
Account Representative
Cell:
780.720.5214

cweder@cwsindustries.com
Claudio Gonzalez - Edmonton, AB
Account Representative
Cell:
780.289.4622

cgonzalez@cwsindustries.com
Ken Clasby - Surrey, BC
VP Mining
Cell:
604.836.1772

kclasby@cwsindustries.com
Edwin Pentz - Santiago, Chile
International Sales – South America
Cell:
+56 9 7139 5603

epentz@cwsindustries.com
D’Arcy Manson - Surrey, BC
Account Representative
Cell:
778.877.7480

dmanson@cwsindustries.com
Christian Jarzab - Akron, OH
Account Manager – Western USA
Cell:
602.510.3522

cjarzab@paladinattachments.com

 
INSIDE SALES
Selina Bueckert - Surrey, BC
Inside Sales and Estimating
Direct:
604.881.6474

sbueckert@cwsindustries.com
Edmund Cheng - Surrey, BC
Inside Sales and Estimating
Direct:
604.881.6468

echeng@cwsindustries.com
 
PARTS AND WARRANTY
Ron Wlasichuk - Edmonton, AB
Parts Sales
Toll Free:
888.577.9920

rwlasichuk@cwsindustries.com
Greg Schoenbach - Surrey, BC
Parts Sales
Toll Free:
877.888.6457

gschoenbach@cwsindustries.com
Mike Toupin - Edmonton, AB
Warranty Support
Direct:
780.577.9921

mtoupin@cwsindustries.com